United Workers' Union

DECLARATION OF RESULTS – Member Council Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Australian Capital Territory Member Councillor (1)

DEMA Karma

New South Wales Member Councillor (5)

MINNS Colin CHANG, Michelle (Chinh Hua) ZALENSKI, Jamie KIRKBY, Jeff BYRNE, Nicole

Northern Territory Member Councillor (1)

TILBROOK, Philip

South Australia Member Councillor (4)

SCRAGG, Despina JONES, Suzana KIMBER, Elizabeth GOUNDER, Suzanne

Tasmania Member Councillor (1)

HINDS, Adrian

Western Australia Member Councillor (4)

MCCORMACK, Carol PANHUYZEN, Delma MOGOUM NGME, Josie PRESCOTT-BROWN, Kim

Any Region Member Councillor (21)

CRIPPS, Laura THAPA, Pradipa MULLER, Heather GARANG, John NEWTON, John STEWART, Antoinette DOWDEN, Joel ADAM, Laura NGUYEN, Quynh CLACK, Renay SHIRE, Samira HUNG TRAN, Vi ROWYAMA, Wesley HARMER, Charles HAV, Mengkea TAGALOA, Seia SPENCER, Casey TSIMOPOULOS, Arthur LAVELLE, Bindi BARBER, Judith ABDILLAHI, Mohammed

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

ANNA BOOTH Returning Officer 27 July 2022